The use of photos/images from this site is prohibited without the written permission of the Manitoba Big Game Trophy Association.

Winner of the 2017 Delmar Bamford Bursary

Jessica Lynne Rodgers

shown with

Delmar Bamford & Dr. Vince Crichton


Copyright Manitoba Big Game Trophy Association.  All rights reserved

Meadow Lea Event

Scoring in Meadow Lea