top of page

Check us out on Facebook at:

Manitoba Big Game Trophy Association

Send us a message

MBGTA Executive

   ​President   -   Barry Sadlowski

​        1st Vice-President   -   Gerry Mushumanski             

​     2nd Vice-President   -   Rick Liske                           

​       Treasurer   -   Rick Kirkpatrick    

         Secretary   -   Dorothy Dorey         

Records Chairman   -   Jerry Hayduk                 

          Awards Chairman   -   Pending                                  

​Scoring Committee Chairman   -   Perry Snedden​                                 

Bursary Committee Chairman​   -   Pending                                           

Raffle Committee Chairman   -   Pending                                         

 Display Committee Chairman   -   Weldon Chuhie                                  Publicity Chairman   -   Pending                           

Success! Message received.

For Records inquires please contact Jerry Hayduk at:

2019 Members


P.O. Box 25, Stony Mountain, MB  R0C 3A0

bottom of page